Contact us

Room reservations

For Claridge's, The Connaught, The Berkeley and The Emory, please contact:
Call: +44 (0) 207 107 8830
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7107 8840  
Email: reservations@maybourne.com  

International toll free numbers:
Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Spain, and Switzerland: 00 800 7671 7671
Japan:  001 800 7671 7671
Argentina: 0800 666 0224
Saudi Arabia: 800 844 3382
Brazil:  0800 891 7847
UAE: 800 441 3384
Elsewhere:  +44 (0)20 7107 8830  

For The Maybourne Beverly Hills, please contact:
Call: +1 (310) 860 7940
Email: reservations@maybournebeverlyhills.com

US toll free number: (855) 411 9692

For The Maybourne Riviera, please contact:
Call: +33 4 93 37 22 40
Email: reservations@maybourneriviera.com

Hotel enquiries

Claridge's
Brook Street
Mayfair, London W1K 4HR
+44 (0)20 7629 8860

Paul Jackson, General Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6300
Email: pjackson@claridges.co.uk

The Connaught
Carlos Place
Mayfair, London, W1K 2AL
+44 (0)20 7499 7070

Sandeep Bhalla, General Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7314 3530 
Email: sbhalla@the-connaught.co.uk

The Berkeley
Wilton Place
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7RL
+44 (0)20 7235 6000

Knut Wylde, General Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7201 1600
Email: kwylde@maybourne.com

The Maybourne Beverly Hills
225 North Canon Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210, United States
+1 (310) 860 7800

Sam Jagger, General Manager
Tel: +1 (310) 860 7808
Email: sjagger@maybournebeverlyhills.com

The Maybourne Riviera
1551 Route de la Turbie,
06190 Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, France
Tel: +33 4 93 37 22 40
Email: info@maybourneriviera.com

Executive Office
Email: gtedesco@maybourneriviera.com

The Emory
Old Barrack Yard
Belgravia, London, SW1X 7NP
Email: info@the-emory.co.uk

Knut Wylde, General Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7201 1600
Email: kwylde@maybourne.com

Key personnel

Brona Kelly, Global Head of Sales
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 8807, Fax: +44 (0)20 7107 2162
Email: bkelly@maybourne.com

Dani Degen, Global Head of Revenue & Reservations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 8911
Email: ddegen@maybourne.com

Simon Scoot, Chief Marketing Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7107 8899
Email: sscoot@maybourne.com

Sally Lloyd, Chief People Officer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6224
Email: slloyd@maybourne.com  

Paula Fitzherbert, Global Head of Communications
Tel: +44 (0)20 7201 1607, Fax: +44 (0)20 7235 4330
Email: pfitzherbert@maybourne.com

Nancy Getlan, Director of Sales, The Americas
Tel: +1 212 715 0915
Email: ngetlan@maybourne.com    

Group enquiries

For all group residential, meetings, banqueting and incentive enquiries or reservations, please contact:

UK: +44 (0)20 7107 8850
US: 011 800 800 728 69
Email: groups@maybourne.com
Fax: +44 (0)20 7107 8855

This service is manned from 8.00am to 7.00pm GMT. Calls may be monitored and recorded for quality control and training purposes. Please quote "WEBSITE" when contacting our reservations department. This will enable us to monitor and improve the service we provide via our website.

Press contacts

Paula Fitzherbert, Global Head of Communications
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 8901
Email: pfitzherbert@maybourne.com

Charlotte Alexander-Stace, Communications Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 8822
Email: calexanderstace@maybourne.com

Christina Norton, Director of Content and Social Media
Tel: +44 (0)20 7314 3410
Email: cnorton@maybourne.com

Blake Fox, Director of Communications for The Maybourne Beverly Hills
Tel: +1 (310) 860 7806
Email: bfox@maybournebeverlyhills.com

Dorine Girard, Director of Communications for The Maybourne Riviera
Tel: +33 (0) 6 70 33 56 21
Email: dgirard@maybourneriviera.com

 

For general enquiries and further information, please contact us:

Maybourne
27 Knightsbridge
London, SW1X 7LY
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7107 8800
Fax: +44 (0)20 7107 8900
Email: info@maybourne.com

Newsletter sign up

GDS

Our hotels are available on the Global Distribution Systems under the chain code VY.

Claridge's
Amadeus VY LONCLA
Apollo/Galileo VY 18900
Sabre VY 48743
Worldspan VY CLA

The Connaught
Amadeus VY LONCON
Apollo/Galileo VY 18898
Sabre VY 48740
Worldspan VY CON

The Berkeley
Amadeus VY LONBER
Apollo/Galileo VY 18903
Sabre VY 48742
Worldspan VY BER

The Maybourne Beverly Hills
Amadeus VY LAXMBH
Apollo/Galileo VY 81876
Sabre VY 085827
WorldSpan VY LAXMB

The Maybourne Riviera
Amadeus VY NCEMBR
Apollo/Galileo VY G6321
Sabre VY 392895
Worldspan VY NCEMB

The Emory
Amadeus VY LONEMO
Apollo/Galileo VY H8250
Sabre VY 603547
Worldspan VY LONEM