Contact us

Claridge's
Brook Street
Mayfair, London W1K 4HR
+44 (0)20 7629 8860

Paul Jackson, General Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6300
Email: pjackson@claridges.co.uk

The Connaught
Carlos Place,
Mayfair, London, W1K 2AL
+44 (0)20 7499 7070

Max Binda, General Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7499 7070, Fax: +44 (0)20 7495 3262
Email: mbinda@the-connaught.co.uk

The Berkeley
Wilton Place,
Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7RL
+44 (0)20 7235 6000

Knut Wylde, General Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7201 1600, Fax: +44 (0)20 7201 1658
Email: kwylde@the-berkeley.co.uk

Room reservations

Please contact our Reservations Team:
Call: +44 (0)808 238 0245
Fax: + 44 (0) 20 7107 8840  
Email: reservations@maybourne.com  

International toll free numbers:

Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Spain, and Switzerland: 00 800 7671 7671
USA / Canada:  +1 866 599 6991
Japan:  001 800 7671 7671
Argentina: 0800 666 0224
Saudi Arabia: 800 844 3382
Brazil:  0800 891 7847
UAE: 800 441 3384
Elsewhere:  +44 (0)20 7107 8830  

Key personnel

Brona Kelly, Group Director of Sales and Marketing
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 8807, Fax: +44 (0)20 7107 2162
Email: bkelly@maybourne.com

Dani Degen, Group Director of Revenue and Reservations
Email: ddegen@maybourne.com

Sally Lloyd, Group Director of Human Resources
Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6224
Email: slloyd@maybourne.com  

Paula Fitzherbert, Group Director of Communications
Tel: +44 (0)20 7201 1607, Fax: +44 (0)20 7235 4330
Email: pfitzherbert@the-connaught.co.uk 

Nancy Getlan, Director of Sales and Marketing, The Americas
Tel: +1 212 715 0915
Email: ngetlan@maybourne.com    

Group enquiries

For all group residential, meetings, banqueting and incentive enquiries or reservations, please contact:

UK: +44 (0)20 7107 8850
US: 011 800 800 728 69
Email: groups@maybourne.com
Fax: +44 (0)20 7107 8855

This service is manned from 8.00am to 7.00pm GMT. Calls may be monitored and recorded for quality control and training purposes. Please quote "WEBSITE" when contacting our reservations department. This will enable us to monitor and improve the service we provide via our website.

For general enquiries and further information, please contact us:

Maybourne Hotel Group
41-43 Brook Street
Mayfair
London W1K 4HJ
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7107 8800
Fax: +44 (0)20 7107 8900
Email: info@maybourne.com

US Office
400 Madison Avenue
Suite 11C
New York, NY 10017
USA

Newsletter sign up

GDS

Our hotels are available on the Global Distribution Systems under the chain code VY.

Claridge's
Amadeus VY LONCLA
Apollo/Galileo VY 18900
Sabre VY 48743
Worldspan VY CLA

The Connaught
Amadeus VY LONCON
Apollo/Galileo VY 18898
Sabre VY 48740
Worldspan VY CON

The Berkeley
Amadeus VY LONBER
Apollo/Galileo VY 18903
Sabre VY 48742
Worldspan VY BER